If you are interested in booking Ian Carey for your Event then please send a message to the following email address.

Be sure to include the following in your contact.

 

Your Name
Event Name
Location
Event Date.

bookings@iancarey.com

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE IAN CAREY PRESSPACK

UK Bookings: Sharron Elkabas sharron@mn2s.com
USA Bookings: Ronnie Ferzst ronnie@mostwantedentertainment.net
Germany Bookings: Aga Heller aga@supraton.eu
Switzerland Bookings: Charlie Spirit info@charliespirit.com
Canada Bookings: Joel Baskin baskin@slfa.com
Australia Bookings: Stuart Balfour Stuart.Balfour@ministryofsound.com.au
Italy Bookings: Tony Ciotola booking@wondermanage.com
Brazil Bookings: Douglas Brandalise douglas@djcom.com.br
All Other Territories: bookings@iancarey.com



Share

Comments

comments