Muzik Liberated RadioShow Decemeber 2012

Seasons Greetings people! Here’s the last show of 2012 for Muzik Liberated.

Mobin Master & Ian Carey – Lights Out (Mauri Mora Remix)

Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)

Manufactured Superstars feat. Luciana – Calling All The Lovers (Original Mix)

J. Nitti feat. Carerra – Watch The Sunrise (Sneaker Fox Remix)

Nicky Romero, NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)

Dirty South, Michael Brun – Rift (Original Mix)

Mr. Fluff – Fearless Hearts (Jam Xpress Remix)

Roger Sanchez and Prok & Fitch – Take You There (Prok & Fitch Floorplay Remix)

R3hab – A Night In (Original Mix)

Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)

Chuckie, Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)

Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)

Rudimental feat. John Newman & Alex Clare – Not Giving In (Original Club Mix)

Aubergine Machine – Satellite